Efficient and secure teleworking for managers and their teams

Prevent isolation

Maintain social links and facilitate informal interactions with and between your employees. Video calls, instant messaging and virtual chat rooms accessible to all: reinvent the coffee machine…

Monitor your employees

See who’s online and who’s offline to prevent the risk of work addiction. Attendance records allow your employees to manage work and family time harmoniously, and to take breaks, just like at the office

g

Stay in control

Whether you adopt a mixed working mode (office and teleworking) or organise hybrid meetings (combining face-to-face and remote), you and your employees can return to your working environment in all circumstances

Deal with it

Deal with any situation, no matter how sudden. With Remotivs, you can quickly deploy the teleworking positions you need in less than an hour. And it does so safely

Connect

Provide your employees with a reliable and secure connection at home, with the speed and quality of service needed for quality video conferencing. Remotivs also allows remote workers to use their personal equipment

Protect

Preserve your company’s data and information system. Remotivs solution centrally controls firewalls, storage, user resources, and security and access policies. Prevent the spread of viruses and malware, even when teleworkers use their personal equipment

~

Secure

Remotivs includes biometric identification mechanisms (fingerprints, facial and voice recognition) to ensure that the connected person is who they say they are. And, to ensure confidentiality, all exchanges are encrypted

Collaborate

Telephony, contacts and company directory with presence, video conferences, teleconferences, instant messaging, document and screen sharing, file transfer, etc. All tools work on computers, tablets and smartphones. The Remotivs solution can also be integrated with your Salesforce CRM

Remotivs Collab

Telephony, contacts and company directory with presence, video conferencing, teleconferences, instant messaging, document and screen sharing, file transfer, etc. The tools work on all computers, tablets and smartphones. Remotivs Collab can also integrate with your Salesforce CRM.

Remotivs Access

Remotivs Access allows you to return to your work environment in all circumstances.

Remotivs Access also includes biometric identification mechanisms (fingerprints, facial and voice recognition) to ensure that the connected person is who they say they are.

Remotivs Infra

Provide your employees with a reliable and secure connection at home, with the speed and quality of service needed to ensure quality video conferencing and connect to your business applications.

Remotivs Infra also allows remote workers to use their own equipment.

Are you interested in the Remotivs solution?

Le télétravail efficace et sécurisé pour les managers et leurs équipes

Combattez l’isolement

Conservez le lien social et facilitez les interactions informelles avec et entre vos collaborateurs. Appels vidéo, messagerie instantanée et salles de discussion virtuelles disponibles pour tous : réinventez la machine à café…

Supervisez vos collaborateurs

Voyez qui est connecté et qui ne l’est pas afin de prévenir le risque d’addiction au travail. Les états de présence permettent à vos collaborateurs de gérer harmonieusement temps de travail et temps familial, et de faire des pauses, comme au bureau

g

Gardez le contrôle

Qu’il s’agisse d’adopter un mode de travail mixte (bureau et télétravail) ou d’organiser des réunions hybrides (combinant présentiel et distanciel), vous et vos collaborateurs retrouvez votre environnement de travail en toutes circonstances

Faites face

Affrontez toutes les situations, même les plus soudaines. La solution Remotivs vous permet de déployer rapidement, en moins d’une heure, les positions de télétravail dont vous avez besoin. Et ceci, en toute sécurité

Connectez

Fournissez à vos collaborateurs une connexion fiable et sécurisée, à domicile, avec le débit et la qualité de service nécessaires pour des visioconférence de qualité. La solution Remotivs permet également aux travailleurs distants d’utiliser leurs équipements personnels

Protégez

Préservez les données et le système d’information de votre entreprise. La solution Remotivs contrôle de manière centralisée les pare-feux, le stockage, les ressources de l’utilisateur ainsi que les politiques de sécurité et d’accès. Empêchez la propagation de virus et de malwares, même si les télétravailleurs utilisent leurs équipements personnels

~

Sécurisez

Remotivs comprend des mécanismes d’identification biométriques (empreintes digitales, reconnaissance faciale et vocale) permettant de garantir que la personne connectée est bien celle qu’elle prétend être. Et, afin de garantir la confidentialité des informations, tous les échanges sont chiffrés

Collaborez

Téléphonie, contacts et annuaire d’entreprise avec présence, visioconférences, téléréunions, messagerie instantanée, partage de documents et d’écran, transfert de fichiers, etc. Tous les outils fonctionnent sur les ordinateurs, tablettes et smartphones. La solution AdapTe@m peut également s’intégrer avec votre CRM Salesforce

Remotivs Collab

Téléphonie, contacts et annuaire d’entreprise avec présence, visioconférences, téléréunions, messagerie instantanée, partage de documents et d’écran, transfert de fichiers, etc. Les outils fonctionnent sur tous les ordinateurs, tablettes et smartphones. Remotivs Collab peut également s’intégrer avec votre CRM Salesforce.

Remotivs Access

Remotivs Access vous permet de retrouver votre environnement de travail en toutes circonstances.

Remotivs Access comprend également des mécanismes d’identification biométriques (empreintes digitales, reconnaissance faciale et vocale) permettant de garantir que la personne connectée est bien celle qu’elle prétend être.

Remotivs Infra

Fournissez à vos collaborateurs une connexion fiable et sécurisée, à domicile, avec le débit et la qualité de service nécessaires pour garantir des visioconférences de qualité et vous connecter à vos applications métiers.

Remotivs Infra permet également aux travailleurs distants d’utiliser leurs équipements personnels.

La solution Remotivs vous intéresse ?